Holiday Closures

Maine Family Federal Credit Union will be closed the following days in 2022:

 

Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous Peoples Day / Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (observed)