Holiday Closures

Maine Family Federal Credit Union will be closed the following days in 2020:

 

Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2020Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Indigenous Peoples' Day / Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve- Closing at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 26, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year's Eve- Closing at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day