About Us

 

Holiday Closures

 
Maine Family will be closed the following  holidays in 2017:

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Jr's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day 
image
NCUA     Equal Housing Lender

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration (NCUA) and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

About Us

Contact Us
  • Address: 555 Sabattus St., Lewiston, ME 04240
  • Branch Locations
  • Phone: 207-783-2071
  • Routing #: 211287913
Search

Search the website by entering your search terms below.

© 2016 Maine Family Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved. | Web Design by Avtec Media